Allah s.w.t. Responds To You!

Having difficulties focusing in Salah? Remember that when you recite Surah Al-Fatihah in Salah, Allah s.w.t. is responding – to YOU ❤

Rasulallah sallallahu ‘alaihi wasallam said:
“Allah said: I have divided the prayer into 2 halves between Me and My servant. Half of it is for Me, and a half for My servant, and My servant shall acquire what he asked for.

When the servant says: Praise be to Allah, Rabb of the Worlds,
Allah says: My servant has praised Me.

When he says: The Gracious, the Merciful,
Allah says: My servant has exalted Me.

When he says: Master of the Day of Judgment,
Allah says: My servant has glorified Me.

When he says: You alone we worship, You alone we ask for help,
Allah says: This is between Me and My servant, and My servant will have what he has asked for.

When he says: Guide us to the straight path, the path of those whom you have favored, not of those who have earned your anger nor of those who went astray,
Allah says: This is for My servant, and My servant will have what he has asked for.”
___________
Sahih Muslim

